Future
  Sat Jun 10, 2017
  White River Amphitheater, Auburn
  TICKETS 
  Harry Styles
  Fri Jul 7, 2017
  Key Arena, Seattle
  TICKETS 
  Liquid Blue
  Sat Jul 8, 2017
  Chateau Ste Michelle Winery
  TICKETS 
  Shawn Mendes
  Sun Jul 9, 2017
  Key Arena, Seattle
  TICKETS 
  G-DRAGON
  Tue Jul 11, 2017
  Key Arena, Seattle
  Train
  Sat Jul 15, 2017
  Gorge Amphitheater, George
  TICKETS 
  J Cole 
  Mon Jul 17, 2017
  Key Arena, Seattle
  TICKETS 
  Matchbox Twenty/Counting Crows
  Tue Jul 18, 2017
  White River Amphitheater, Auburn
  TICKETS 
  John Mayer
  Fri Jul 21, 2017 
  Gorge Amphitheater, George
  TICKETS 
  Jack Johnson
  Sat July 22, 2017
  Gorge Amphitheater, George
  TICKETS 
  Bruno Mars
  Mon Jul 24, 2017
  Tacoma Dome
  TICKETS 
  Ed Sheeran
  Sat Jul 29, 2017
  Tacoma Dome
  TICKETS 
  Green Day
  Tue Aug 1, 2017
  White River Amphitheater, Auburn
  TICKETS 
  Kendrick Lamar
  Tue Aug 1, 2017 
  Tacoma Dome
  TICKETS 
 
  Lady Gaga
  Sat Aug 5, 2017
  Tacoma Dome
  TICKETS 
  One Republic
  Tue Aug 22, 2017
  White River Aphitheater, Auburn
  Debbie Gibson & Tiffany
  Sat Sep 9, 2017
  Deep Water Amphitheater, Manson
  TICKETS 
  Coldplay
  Sat Sep 23, 2017
  Century Link Field, Seattle
  TICKETS 
  Janet Jackson
  Wed Sep 27, 2017
  Key Arena, Seattle
  Zedd
  Sat Sep 30, 2017
  WaMu Theater, Seattle
  TICKETS 
  Imagine Dragons
  Fri Oct 6, 2017
  Key Arena, Seattle
  Arcade Fire
  Sun Oct 15, 2017
  Key Arena, Seattle
  TICKETS 
  Hanson
  Tue Oct 17, 2017
  Neptune Theater, Seattle
  TICKETS 
  • Grant County Issues Burn Ban
    A burn ban is now in effect in Grant County. As of noon Wednesday all outdoor burning is prohibited until further notice. The ban includes: • No burning of yard wastes, (tree, shrub and grass clippings), garbage, ditch banks, building materials and etc. NO BURN BARRELS • Agricultural burning allowed...The post Grant County Issues Burn Ban appeared first on NewsRadio 560 KPQ.
  • WDFW Imposing Emergency Fire Restrictions
    If you plan on going camping this weekend, you’ll have to do so without a campfire. Due to the fire danger, the Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife has issued an emergency order imposing new restrictions on agency-managed lands east of the Cascades beginning June 30. The new rule prohibits:...The post WDFW Imposing Emergency Fire Restrictions appeared first on NewsRadio 560 KPQ.
  • Area brush fires now at 23,500 acres
    The Spartan Fire has grown to 7,500 acres as of Wednesday morning with crews gaining about 30% containment on the lightning caused fire burning near Malaga, 9 miles SE of Wenatchee...
  • New fire near Palisades prompts Level 3 evacuations
    A brush fire was reported about 4:30am burning along SR 28 and Palisades Road with LEVEL 3 evacuations have been ordered along the first 6 miles of Palisades Road...
Provided by KPQ-AM Local News